After the surprise of my lifting results being put up on powerliftingwatch.com in the following thread:

 

Steve Winburn at the Night of the Living Dead

 

I have the pleasure of learning that my blog on the results and the meet are now also featured on Powerliftingwatch.com and on 70sBig.com at the following URLS:

 

The Night of the Living Dead, Lifters Without Borders, and My First 600+ Pull on Powerliftingwatch.com, and

The Night of the Living Dead, Lifters Without Borders, and My First 600+ Pull on 70sBig.com.

 

These are follow ups to my first showings on the above sites for my PRpalooza deadlift PR of a few months ago:

 

PRpalooza day 1 deadlift PR 555 x 3 on Powerliftingwatch.com, and

PRpalooza day 1, deadlift PR 555 x 3, featured on 70sBig in reader\’s appreciation article.

 

To say the least it has been a great year for me so far.  Thank you to everyone who helped me on this journey.

Bookmark and Share

